Brief story and first entry

I am going to use this Blog to post photos, stories of our travels and just everyday things.

Just a bit about myself at the beginning of this blog. I traveled with my family (of 6) for 5 years in a van and trailer (21 foot but only 18 feet of living space). We traveled between Canada and the States, and ministered to people down there. It was a hard but good 5 years. We grew closer as a family and grew individually too. Last year we backpacked across UK, Europe, then flew to the middle east. The trip took a total of 7 months. Then we came to Australia to visit family.

So that is my very brief story.

Kim

P.S the header of this blog (until I may change it) is a photo I took from a high hill in Vic, Australia

2 thoughts on “Brief story and first entry

Leave a Reply

