Photo’s of P.E.I

I found some old photo’s I had from our trip east Canada in 2010 

These are pictures of beautiful P.E.I (Prince Edward Island)

DSCF4663

This photo is of a fishing pier in a small fishing village

DSCF4674(1)

We camped on the top of this beautiful hill (but getting up was no fun challenge)

  DSCF4676(1)  

This is the same hill (you can see the steep incline) just from a different angle

 DSCF4666(1)

Remember that old fishing pier at the top? This is from the same town just facing opposite the pier. The mist was beautiful the morning I took it.

DSCF4669 cropped

The current in the water was beautiful, when I took the photo I really hoped to catch the movement.

2 thoughts on “Photo’s of P.E.I

Leave a Reply

