Life

DSCF5462 croped and signed

Life, what is that to you,

a job,

a car,

a life that has it all?

DSCF5513 croped and signed

What is life to you,

is it a house all big and pompous,

or is it your family

cherished all these years?

What does life mean to you,

a job big and famous,

everything you ever wanted,

or your savior?

DSCF1372 signed

What is life to you,

can you step away from it all,

are you willing to take up your stake

and follow Him to the end?

What is life to you,

a job

or Messiah,

a house,

or your family?

DSCF5631 croped and signed

What is Life?

4 thoughts on “Life

  1. Love the photography! And I don’t know about anyone else, but Jesus Christ is my life. The air I breathe; the song I sing; He is my everything.

    • As He should be, but we often get off track. It is easy to do. too easy.

      Thanks, I like the pictures too! šŸ™‚ most of them are from when we went backpacking last year. And the flower is from my friend’s garden. šŸ™‚

  2. I love the pictures! The poem was a definite reminder to me that Yahweh is the one I am to serve and not myself.

Leave a Reply

