Set Free…..

DSCF8997 signed

Being held in bondage

Easier than being free

Interspection isn’t always fun

Nervous what you’ll find in there

Got too many things you don’t want others to see

 

Satan hates it

Everytime someone

Tips their head back and laughs in his face

 

Freedom comes with

Righteousness

Enemy hold us in fear

El brings us with loving commitment

 

For us it’s a choice

Right here right now

On and on we go

Morning and night

 

Anger can go on

Never letting go or we can say

GO I’m FREE

El has taken my anger, I now ride on eagles wings

Right now I am in His arms and I’m not leaving

!He’s taken everything, I’m no longer weighed down

Leave a Reply

