Why……

DSCF9009 signed, and sharpened

 

When all goes wrong

He still cares

You may not feel it

 

Forever He loves

Over the years we may forget

Regrets don’t faze Him

Given His life

I can’t imagine life with out Him

Victory that He’s given us

Everything I could dream of

No one can explain how it feels

Every time I give the weight that I carry to Him

Someone who loves me no matter what

Someone who loves you more than you know

?why can’t we just believe, that He came to save you and me

Leave a Reply

