It’s a Win or Lose Situation

We know we aren’t perfect and that we fail. I fail, I do that very easily. But when we say or think, “I’m not perfect. I fail, what could you possibly do with me”, we’re saying that Satan’s won. Why or How you may ask, well its quite simple,

You’ve just said that what Yahushua did wasn’t enough

and that because you still fail and aren’t perfect, He might as well take his plans and go else where.

You just let satan win!

let me quote a song from Ron Kenoly:

It is such fun to see
Such fun to see
Satan lose
It is such fun to see
Such fun to see
Satan lose

Jesus is the Winna mon
The Winna mon
The winna mon
Jesus is the Winna mon
The Winna mon all the time   (2)

It is such fun to see
Such fun to see
Satan lose
It is such fun to see
Such fun to see
Satan lose
Jesus is the Winna mon
The Winna mon
The winna mon
Jesus is the Winna mon
The Winna mon all the time

I am on the winning side
I am on the winning side
The winning side
The winning side
I am on the winning side
The winning side all the time

In Matthew chapter two
Satan lose
When Jesus was born in a manger
And in the wilderness
Satan lose again
At the Mount of Transfiguration
Yeah!

It is such fun to see
Such fun to see
Satan lose
It is such fun to see
Such fun to see
Satan lose
Jesus is the Winna mon
The Winna mon
The winna mon
Jesus is the Winna mon
The Winna mon all the time

At the crucifixion
Satan lose again
When Jesus rose triumphantly
From the grave
And at the ascension
Satan lose
Once more
When I was born again
Yeah!

It is such fun to see
Such fun to see
Satan lose
It is such fun to see
Such fun to see
Satan lose
Jesus is the Winna mon
The Winna mon
The winna mon
Jesus is the Winna mon
The Winna mon all the time

Now try singing this
The Winna mon (7)
Jesus is the Winna mon
The Winna mon all the time  (2)

He’s the Winna
The Winna
The Winna
Jesus is the Winna mon
The Winna mon all the time  (2)

It is such fun to see
Such fun to see
Satan lose
It is such fun to see
Such fun to see
Satan lose

Jesus is the Winna mon.

You can watch the music video at

(my grandma really likes this song, I think my mom and her have a very similar taste in music. But that’s beside the point)

Philippians 1:6 says that He started a good work in us and will continue to perfect it until the day of Yahushua Messiah.

And there are several other verses too.

So when we were Born Again, Satan lost, so don’t let Satan win by saying or thinking that we aren’t good/perfect enough for Father to work through us. He takes things in strides, if He trusts you to do this then by all means you’re ready for it. It doesn’t matter if you’re perfect or not, just as long as you give all you’ve got you’ve got nothing to be afraid of or be ashamed of.

So next time you think about backing out or saying no to Him because you don’t feel or think you’re good enough because you still fail at things, remind yourself that you’re just letting Satan win. I don’t think that’s a good thing because he’s just going to get cocky and bug you all the more because he knows he can get to you.

Instead say, Father gave me this job or has this plan for my life, and He won’t give me more than I can handle. So lets go for it, even though I may not be perfect He thinks I’m good enough for this job.

and BAM, Satan loses again! And Yahushua’s just won a victory, of course He’s already given us the victory, we just have to take the the victory!

Leave a Reply

