Flowers and self Portraits

Afula 2012 008 edge<- Has Edging

These flowers are all over here, they grow like weeds but, are beautiful.

Afula 2012 012 signed

The flowers are called

Bougainvillea

And don’t ask me to say it because I can’t.

 

I’ve started a Photography challenge of taking a self portrait a day for 1 year. I’ve missed some and accidently deleted photos from others, but over all I’ve done well in keeping it. I doubt I’ll post any of them though. But, I just may surprise myself.

Leave a Reply

