Early Morning Meditations

I listened to this this morning. Fathers been waking me up earlier and earlier in the morning because He knows that’s about the only way to get me to sit and listen. So here I am writing this at 4:40 in the morning, and I’ve been awake since around 3:30. I complained of course but He knows it’s the only way to get me to listen. So its for a good cause.

But anyway, this song just touched me this morning, it just put a bit of a different perspective on Jeremiah 1:5. Not only that but, last night I was reading a book about kids who have a bad home life. They try to have a normal school life but, their home life is in shambles. They go through it alone because they are embarrassed about it, and think that their friends won’t be their friend anymore because of it.

This song just impacted me that He cares about each of them and says blessed are you. I keep thinking about how much the world would be different if someone reached out to these kids now. How much more different their life would be.

He’s always there, and He may not make things better. But, He makes them easier to bear, because now we don’t have to bear them ourselves. And you are now able to help others, because of your own experience.

He dreamed a dream in each of us. Who but You would have done that. He saw us in our mothers womb and said this is my dream for you as My child. But, I give you free choice, you can choose that dream or throw it away. You will always be My child, I may be disappointed but, I will always welcome you back.

Those kids need to know that there is someone who cares about them and what happens to them. Who has a dream for them even if they can see no hope in the future.

So that’s what I’ve been meditating over this morning. If I had the chance I would take it to help these kids. They need the hope that Yahushua has to offer because most of the time their world is bland of hope. And that’s what drives them over the edge.

Have a good day, and think about it though. How many peoples lives can you help by just saying hello, and starting a conversation?

Leave a Reply

