What I cannot see

Afula and Tiberias 100 signed

Blurry back ground

blurry to the eyes

we can’t be sure what is out there

 

Only one can

And that’s my Father in Heaven

and to Him I trust what I cannot see

~           ~          ~         ~            ~

Father doesn’t always tell us the plan. He at times gives us the big picture but not the details of that picture. The only details we can see is what we’re living in right now, not what’s ahead of us.

Its hard, its never been easy. It wasn’t easy for Noah, it wasn’t easy for Abraham, it wasn’t easy for Joseph. Father gave Joseph dreams of his family bowing to him. A bigger picture to be sure, but no details as to how it would come about, and I’m pretty sure that if he knew the details the story wouldn’t have happened like it did. So I’m learning to stop asking for the details and just for the bigger picture.

That’s what the picture inspired me on.

Leave a Reply

