The Path

Afula and Crafts 021 signedIts hard

Its narrow

Its not like any

I’ve ever faced

People ask why

I take the hard road

But I say why not?

Yes it is hard

and Yes it isn’t easy

Yes its not conventional

It seems silly to you

to take the hardest path

But in the end

you will understand

why I took the hardest path

Don’t worry

there are others

on the same path

for the same reason as I am

for narrow and hard pressed

is the way to life

One thought on “The Path

Leave a Reply

